Why Choose Us

You can't go wrong when choosing Colortech.Live as your image provider!
That's right, we showcase your image and how you want to be perceived by your clients. We are all about YOUR image!

Tools Of Our Trade...

Exterior Signs

raise you above your competition

Illuminated or non-illuminated, your signage will showcase your business. Let your customers know, at a glance, who you are and where you are. Your sign will be a pillar of your community.

Interior Spaces

express your vision

Once inside, let your space shout your personality. From murals and wall graphics to room signs and directories. Each product will showcase your culture and professionalism.

Electronic Message Centers

capture their attention

Say it in lights! Graphics catch the eye quicker and increase recall better than text alone. Capturing an audience’s attention the second they look at signage is crucial. EMCs get your customers attention.

Vehicle Wraps

that move you

How would you like to be the one everyone notices when you make deliveries? 98% of people admit they notice vehicle wraps. Keep your brand in front of your customers on a daily basis with a mobile billboard.

Extraordinary Designs

that knock your socks off

No matter what, the design is the first thing they see. Our designs will capture the spirit of your business and communicate your industry and products to your customer, at a glance.

Specialty Graphics

endless possibilities, limited only by your imagination

You dream it...we create it! There are endless possibilities for specialty graphics. From simple to complex, we have the solutions to create whatever you can dream of.

Meet Our Team


Mike Klaus

Account Executive | Image Consultant

MikeK@Colortech.Live

Scott Timm

Account Executive | Image Consultant

ScottT@Colortech.Live

Cindy Neugent

Vice President

CindyN@Colortech.Live

Paul Gregoire

Account Executive | Image Consultant

PaulG@Colortech.Live

Kathy Tiesling

Account Executive | Image Consultant

KathyT@Colortech.Live

Scott Bertrand

Account Executive | Image Consultant

ScottB@Colortech.Live

Sarah Perera

Project Manager

Sarah@Colortech.Live